top of page
  • Writer's pictureJD Wiener

Pitch

JD Wiener

For my second project, I transitioned from my first project of high school football to playing football here at Florida State University. For my 3rd project, the multigenre project, I plan on first making posters for people to come out and support the football team at the first game of the season, September 3rd at 8 P.M. against Virginia Tech. Since everyone cannot be a college football player, I will aim these posters at both the students and faculty here at Florida State so everyone at the school can be apart of the football community. For my second genre I will make a Twitter page talking about what separates FSU football from other football programs around the country. This will be more aimed towards the football players deciding on where to play in college, trying to convince them to come to FSU. For my last genre I will be making a tweet aimed towards boosters, since they are very important to the program. In this tweet I will include why it is important to have them, a picture of the schedule, and more information on what makes FSU football special. Thank you.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection

JD Wiener When I signed up for ENC 2135, I thought I already had credit for ENC 1101 from my freshman year. I find the first day of the second week, once it is already too late to switch, that I in fa

bottom of page